Team

Our great team for your success

Meet the Team

Hawa Arrif (Principal, Solicitors and Barrister)

Email: h.arrif@ardensolicitors.com

Hawa  was called to the Bar at Gray’s Inn, in July 1996, and is also a Solicitor Advocate. She specialise in Asylum, Immigration Civil and Family Law. Hawa has represented a great number of clients at the courts and tribunals. She has a high success rate.

manMr Moraj Jethwa
(Consultant, Solicitor in conveyancing department)
Email: Info@ardensolicitors.com

Moraj has been a solicitor since the 1980’s. He specialise in conveyancing. He is the Consultant in our conveyancing department.  He also speaks Gujarati.

Mr Mehdi Sallah (Solicitor)
Email: M.Sallah@ardensolicitors.com

 

He joined our firm on 1 September 2015, and is due to qualify as a solicitor on 1 September 2017. Mehdi specialises in commercial conveyancing, and he has also worked on residential conveyancing matters. Mehdi is also part of our civil and commercial litigation team, and he has represented both claimants and defendants.  He is also experience in Immigration and Asylum law. Mehdi also speaks Arabic.

woman
Miss Samina Hussain(LLB)
Email: S.Husssain@ardensolicitors.com

 

Samina has been a solicitors since 2008 . She speak Urdu and Hindi.


Mr Khaled El Kalyouby (Manager)
Email: K.Elkalyouby@ardensolicitors.com

 

Khaled has worked as the Office Manager since 2010. He also speaks Arabic.

woman
Miss Bineen Hussain(LLB)  (Case worker)
Email:  B.Hussein@ardensolicitors.com

 

Bineen  has been with Arden Solicitors Advocates since 2015.
She speaks Urdu.

woman
Miss Dyala Safi (Msc)(paralegal)

 

She speaks Arabic.

woman
Miss Noran Kandeel(Bsc)(Admin)

 

She speaks Arabic.
Ardensolicitors